play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 785340 | 01268 785340

Customer reviews of Absolute Smarts Ltd

At Absolute Smarts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Absolute Smarts Ltd

Absolute Smarts Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, excellent service

    By Kelly A on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car here over the weekend and I am very impressed with the service provided, very helpful, friendly and professional. The car was delivered today, excellent service. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to get a smart car.


  • 5

    Brilliantly Smart

    By David B on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smashing fella... no frills, no spills, very passionate about Smart, which reflects in the quality of the cars, I would definitely recommend that if your looking for a Smart then look no further than Absolute Smart


  • 5

    great experiance

    By Michelle J on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    most helpful car dealer ever dealt with really knows his stuff goes extra mile


  • 5

    Not a normal car sales man 😁

    By David M on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute Smarts owner is such a friendly guy. Made the whole process as easy as he could. Such a nice gent. Not your typical car sales man in the best possible way.


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Lisa H on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking and researching into smart cars and came across absolute smarts on auto trader, I read his reviews which were all positive feedback and decided that for me having a full years mot and service so that my car would be safe and road worthy was the way to go, kenny was fabulous if he wasnt a car dealer he would make a great driving instructor as he took me out for a test drive, I had not driven for 5yrs so this was a massive deal for me, he was so calm and patient and I am grateful he made this a good driving experience. 100% genuine guy when it comes to his cars, all sound as a pound. If your looking for a smart car this is the place to go.


  • 5

    silverspeed roadster

    By Elaine B on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience Kenny was a treasure absolutely no hard sell was genuine and so very helpful. bought loads of cars before but never had sales care and individual attention like this without being pushy or overbearing he couldnt have done any more for me or been more helpful. he sorted out everything for me changing my private plate over, car tax sorting out a blue rooth thingy for me. even filled the tank with petrol for me. Love my immaculate roadster everything works and he gave me after care warrenty as well. cant thank him enough and would 100% recommend Absolute Smart to anyboy. Plus you get tea. always a winner.

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 17/10/19

    HI Elaine, its my absolute pleasure. your such a great lady to do business with, and we have loads of tea


  • 5

    Excellent Smart Cars

    By Perry S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looked online at garages and private sales couldn't find what I wanted until I found Absolute Smarts and saw black turbo for sale. Spoke to Kenny who was really helpful and friendly, I felt happy enough to lay a deposit down for the Smart and reassured after seeing all the photos Kenny had taken as well.Kenny met me from the station, so pleased with the car it's just what I have been looking for smashing. Definitely will recommend Absolute Smarts best place to buy a used Smart car Thanks Kenny. Perry

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 15/10/19

    Hi Perry, what a great pleasure to meet you. Im so happy you bought our Smart, have amazing memories in her Kind Regards Kenny


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paula W on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I left an email late of an evening about the car, first thing the next day kenny called me and was so friendly from the off . I went to see the car and within 5 mins the deal was done. Kenny dropped it off to me the next day my wife was over the moon . It was a real pleasure to deal with a genuine nice guy cheers kenny

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 08/10/19

    Hi Paula, I'm so glad you're loving your Smart. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and your husband. Have happy time in your smiley car. Kind Regards Kenny Smarts


  • 5

    Dealer review absolute smarts

    By Edward M on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Do not expect a fancy new car show room, what you get is Smart cars that are well presented AA inspected and in excellent order. you will find a knowledgeable team that ensure the cars are the stars. If you are after a smart car give Absolute Smarts a call. Well pleased with mine. Mr E Mann Essex

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 11/08/19

    Hi Edward, thank you so much for your custom, we love our little cool showroom, its got character, Have amazing memories in your beautiful Smart Car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kerry H on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy way to buy a car. No nonsense and excellent aftercare!

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 11/08/19

    Hi Kerry, we do try with the aftercare, thank you so much for your custom. Have amazing memories in your beautiful Smart Car


‹ Prev Next ›