play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 785340 | 01268 785340

Customer reviews of Absolute Smarts Ltd

At Absolute Smarts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Absolute Smarts Ltd

Absolute Smarts Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolute Smarts What An Absolute Star!!

    By Joanne J on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    After the demise of my 54plate punto I was looking for the best set of wheels for my budget and decided a Smart would fit the bill..So after a quick look online I found a lovely one less than 10 miles away at Absolute Smarts...unfortunately that one sold but Kenny the owner messaged to say he had another one coming in that would be within my price. I arranged to have a look a few days later and as hoped she was gorgeous and exactly what I wanted..From start to finish Kenny was an Absolute Star..I had'nt owned a Smart before and he explained everything i.e the engine is in the rear and the screen wash,oil etc is as expected in the front but his passion for his job and what he does exudes in everything he does....So if you're looking for a 100% genuine guy who loves what he does and you need a Smart take a drive to Essex or give Kenny a call.


  • 5

    My first smart!

    By Cheznee B on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ken the owner is great, very informative, knows and answers every question asked and does not give you answers that you dont understand. Ken makes your buying experience all about you!! Very welcoming! All the cars I saw were in amazing condition and the one we bought was immaculate!! Really could not ask for better service!


  • 5

    Our first Smart Car

    By Chris P on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kenny is a great character to deal with, made our experience a pleasure and would use his services again and again


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, excellent service

    By Kelly A on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car here over the weekend and I am very impressed with the service provided, very helpful, friendly and professional. The car was delivered today, excellent service. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to get a smart car.


  • 5

    Brilliantly Smart

    By David B on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smashing fella... no frills, no spills, very passionate about Smart, which reflects in the quality of the cars, I would definitely recommend that if your looking for a Smart then look no further than Absolute Smart


  • 5

    great experiance

    By Michelle J on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    most helpful car dealer ever dealt with really knows his stuff goes extra mile


  • 5

    Not a normal car sales man 😁

    By David M on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute Smarts owner is such a friendly guy. Made the whole process as easy as he could. Such a nice gent. Not your typical car sales man in the best possible way.


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Lisa H on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking and researching into smart cars and came across absolute smarts on auto trader, I read his reviews which were all positive feedback and decided that for me having a full years mot and service so that my car would be safe and road worthy was the way to go, kenny was fabulous if he wasnt a car dealer he would make a great driving instructor as he took me out for a test drive, I had not driven for 5yrs so this was a massive deal for me, he was so calm and patient and I am grateful he made this a good driving experience. 100% genuine guy when it comes to his cars, all sound as a pound. If your looking for a smart car this is the place to go.


  • 5

    silverspeed roadster

    By Elaine B on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience Kenny was a treasure absolutely no hard sell was genuine and so very helpful. bought loads of cars before but never had sales care and individual attention like this without being pushy or overbearing he couldnt have done any more for me or been more helpful. he sorted out everything for me changing my private plate over, car tax sorting out a blue rooth thingy for me. even filled the tank with petrol for me. Love my immaculate roadster everything works and he gave me after care warrenty as well. cant thank him enough and would 100% recommend Absolute Smart to anyboy. Plus you get tea. always a winner.

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 17/10/19

    HI Elaine, its my absolute pleasure. your such a great lady to do business with, and we have loads of tea


  • 5

    Excellent Smart Cars

    By Perry S on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looked online at garages and private sales couldn't find what I wanted until I found Absolute Smarts and saw black turbo for sale. Spoke to Kenny who was really helpful and friendly, I felt happy enough to lay a deposit down for the Smart and reassured after seeing all the photos Kenny had taken as well.Kenny met me from the station, so pleased with the car it's just what I have been looking for smashing. Definitely will recommend Absolute Smarts best place to buy a used Smart car Thanks Kenny. Perry

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 15/10/19

    Hi Perry, what a great pleasure to meet you. Im so happy you bought our Smart, have amazing memories in her Kind Regards Kenny


‹ Prev Next ›