play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 785340 | 01268 785340

Customer reviews of Absolute Smarts Ltd

At Absolute Smarts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Absolute Smarts Ltd

Absolute Smarts Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly dealer

    By Laura M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    what a fantastic friendly dealer, I was treated as a friend right from the first contact, nothing was too much trouble, Such a smashing fella to deal with, he took care to show me every feature of the car, which was in excellent condition with full history, with a fresh service and mot. I cannot find any fault and would highly recommend Absolute Smarts to anyone looking for a Smart car.


  • 5

    Absolute Smart best place to buy your Smart Car

    By Nicola R on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    ABSOLUTE SMART is the best place to buy a used smart car,nothing was to much trouble.Let me drive 5 different smart cars from convertible to Turbo,and MHD.He wanted to make sure I was happy and totally satisfied with my New Purchase of a lovely red smart car. I can highly recommend Absolute Smart. All his Car are immaculate condition and he is one of the best sales man I’ve ever come across.His got so much time for you and no pressure at all to buy a car. Keeps you updated every step of the way.


  • 5

    Very knowledgeable about the car I was buying from

    By Karl S on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and happy salesman very honest and straightforward with the sale


  • 5

    Happy days

    By Roger B on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, happy experience, very helpful salesman delivered car 60 miles to our home FOC, this guy knows his stuff.


  • 5

    Excellant Service.

    By Simone R on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with and very willing to assist. Overall The owner made the buying process very easy. He was very helpful and clearly his reputation means everything to him. I would not hesitate to recommend the company.


  • 5

    If you are looking for a Smart, look no further!

    By Simon G on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A well written and honest advert drew me to the car. As soon as I went to view car I was impressed with the passion, honesty and genuine nature of owner who was accommodating without any pressure. Though a smart specialist he is a true car enthusiast. The Sale was backed up by service work over and above MOT advisories (minor) and car presented in great condition and had been very well prepared- and I’m fussy. Sale was supported by a year warranty. All paperwork in order and little things like new mats and key batteries taken care of. Even offered free reminder service for MOT etc as they want to see you again such is the confidence in the quality of cars they sell. Car was for my mother in law and owner spent ages making sure the understood controls etc. All in all first class service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anybody. If I’m ever in the market for another smart I wouldn’t even look around. I’d just call absolute smarts. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Absolutely Smashing Absolutely Smarts!

    By Ann H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a Smart Fortwo cabriolet from Absolute Smarts. The service we received was excellent. They did everything to ensure we were happy with our purchase and we would definitely suggest if you are looking for a Smart Car to take at look at Absolute Smarts.


  • 5

    A very passionate and reliable Smart dealer

    By Katerina K on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It’s always nice to meet someone who loves what they do. K made time for my mechanic to inspect the car out of hours, accepted my deposit via bank transfer and deliver my car to London from Essex on the agreed day - out of hours again. K was very accommodating, friendly and enthusiastic. I think he was more excited for me that I bought a great Smart than I was. Highly recommended, don’t hesitate to buy and don’t worry about anything.


  • 5

    100% recommend buying a car from this dealer.

    By Sarah B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking to buy a Smart Car, look no further than Absolute Smarts Ltd. The owner has a very small garage and only has a few cars in at a time. Do not be put off by this - Each car is very well looked after and all have alot of effort, time and money put into them to look their best. The car I purchased had the body work resprayed, the tyres resprayed, new Smart Car mats bought, cup holders bought and installed. The car was then MOTed and serviced then thoroughly valeted inside and out. The whole process took around 5 days from paying the deposit. The owner contacted me regularly with updates and pictures of my car so I knew what was happening and when. The car came with a 6 month warrenty too. The owner was very flexible with his time when I collected the car even offered to stay late so that it was a convient time for me to collect. I would 100% recommend buying a car from this dealer. Very friendly, helpful man who went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect for me.

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 14/04/18

    Hi Sarah, the pleasure was all mine, we just love what we do here at Absolute Smarts Limited, loved meeting your family and we love that you love your gorgeous Smart car, she's a cutie thats for sure. Enjoy Regards Kenny


  • 5

    Absolute Smarts ... !

    By Sean L on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute Smart is the place to buy "Smart cars". Kenny was very welcoming and keen to show me the cars he had in stock. His knowledge of the products was top notch. We picked up a lovely 2014 Smart and we are very happy with it. The car was in perfect condition and was ready to go once we worked out a deal. A few days later I received a text from Kenny to make sure that everything was OK with the car which I thought was a very nice touch. Thanks S

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 28/03/18

    Hi Sean It was a pleasure meeting and your family. We’re so happy your pleased with your new car, it makes all our work so worthwhile Kenny