play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 785340 | 07957 347353

Customer reviews of Absolute Smarts Ltd

At Absolute Smarts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Absolute Smarts Ltd

Absolute Smarts Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simply smarts just simply the best

    By Phil E on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say if you are looking to buy a smart car then do not buy from anywhere else he is a top guy he knows his stuff about smart cars he only sells perfect condition and fully serviced main dealer cars so total peace of mind. I purchased my smart and found I had a fault with the radio I spoke to him and with no hesitation he purchased a brand new one from mercedes in Germany now that is what I call service. He is so friendly and easy going and will answer all of your questions and nothing is to much trouble. He even offered to help me sell my other car and take photos for me what other salesman would offer that. I would have no hesitation buying my next smart when it's time to upgrade from him and Can't thank him enough for selling me my car that I absolutely love to bits. Very very recommended AAAAAA++++++ MANY THANKS Phil from Canvey


  • 5

    Excellent SMART car garage

    By Pat H on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor was very friendly and informative. The car was delivered and was immaculate. It came with all documentation,which was fully explained to me. A very positive experience all round.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Tim R on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful honest and friendly. Would definitely recommend. First class service.


  • 5

    Smart car

    By Ryan W on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller, would very much recommend to anyone wanting smart car


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly dealer

    By Laura M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    what a fantastic friendly dealer, I was treated as a friend right from the first contact, nothing was too much trouble, Such a smashing fella to deal with, he took care to show me every feature of the car, which was in excellent condition with full history, with a fresh service and mot. I cannot find any fault and would highly recommend Absolute Smarts to anyone looking for a Smart car.


  • 5

    Absolute Smart best place to buy your Smart Car

    By Nicola R on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    ABSOLUTE SMART is the best place to buy a used smart car,nothing was to much trouble.Let me drive 5 different smart cars from convertible to Turbo,and MHD.He wanted to make sure I was happy and totally satisfied with my New Purchase of a lovely red smart car. I can highly recommend Absolute Smart. All his Car are immaculate condition and he is one of the best sales man I’ve ever come across.His got so much time for you and no pressure at all to buy a car. Keeps you updated every step of the way.


  • 5

    Happy days

    By Roger B on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, happy experience, very helpful salesman delivered car 60 miles to our home FOC, this guy knows his stuff.


  • 5

    Excellant Service.

    By Simone R on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with and very willing to assist. Overall The owner made the buying process very easy. He was very helpful and clearly his reputation means everything to him. I would not hesitate to recommend the company.


  • 5

    If you are looking for a Smart, look no further!

    By Simon G on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A well written and honest advert drew me to the car. As soon as I went to view car I was impressed with the passion, honesty and genuine nature of owner who was accommodating without any pressure. Though a smart specialist he is a true car enthusiast. The Sale was backed up by service work over and above MOT advisories (minor) and car presented in great condition and had been very well prepared- and I’m fussy. Sale was supported by a year warranty. All paperwork in order and little things like new mats and key batteries taken care of. Even offered free reminder service for MOT etc as they want to see you again such is the confidence in the quality of cars they sell. Car was for my mother in law and owner spent ages making sure the understood controls etc. All in all first class service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anybody. If I’m ever in the market for another smart I wouldn’t even look around. I’d just call absolute smarts. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Absolutely Smashing Absolutely Smarts!

    By Ann H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a Smart Fortwo cabriolet from Absolute Smarts. The service we received was excellent. They did everything to ensure we were happy with our purchase and we would definitely suggest if you are looking for a Smart Car to take at look at Absolute Smarts.