play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Absolute Smarts Ltd

At Absolute Smarts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Absolute Smarts Ltd

Absolute Smarts Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer service

    By Quentin C on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I'm in the process of going from a bigger car to a smaller car and I want a smart. I have spoken to Kenny a couple of times now and no question has gone unanswered and there's been no pressure whatsoever. There is no doubt, this is the chap to buy a smart car from and although i've not gone one yet, when I make the leap, this well be the chap I will be going too. When someone takes the time to give you friendly advice, show enthusiasm in what they have for sale and also has excellent reviews, you know you're in good hands. I'm based in Manchester and was even told that Absolute Smarts would deliver to my neck of the woods. Very often when you're showing an interest in buying something a dealer won't show any interest in you unless the ink is on the paper, but not Kenny, he's answered every question in a totally free and easy way.......when I do make the leap, this is where i'll be leaping too. Thanks for your great customer service.....before i've even made a purchase


  • 5

    Amazing guy with an amazing company!

    By Joseph B on 07 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute gentleman! quick and easy transaction, hassle free... Will cherish this little gem for life. found a keeper thanks to absolute smart cars LTD Best Smart car trader in Essex! The guy who owns the company certainly knows his stuff!! could not be more happier with the purchase. Definitely a business with a heart for his customers, not just after your money! Definitely recommended!

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 05/02/20

    Hi Joseph, thank you so much for your kind words, it was such a pleasure meeting you Regards Kenny


  • 5

    best dealer ive ever dealt with

    By Freddie G on 08 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The most helpful and sincere dealer i've worked with. he will go out of his way to find you the car you want even if he doesn't have it in stock. would recommend him to anyone. will definitely be bringing my friend to buy a smart from him next year.


  • 5

    Second Smart

    By Steve/Wendy E on 20 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought our second Smart from this dealer with the same superb service as we received from our first purchase. Kenny the owner was more than happy to take back the first Smart we bought from him in part exchange. The new car was provided with the same enthusiasm as the first and we once again would recommend this dealer should you want to buy a Smart. To Kenny many thanks for a super customer service.

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 11/08/19

    Hi Steve and Wendy, my favourite couple. hope your loving you second Smart from us, have cool and very cool times in your Smart car


  • 5

    A specialist Smart dealer who is really special.

    By David B on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I think anyone would struggle to find a more passionate and honest dealer than this. Not only was the car exactly as described - and in excellent condition among a small forecourt of equally carefully selected cars in fantastic condition - but the commitment to service second to none that I have ever experienced. The car was beautifully prepped and I was left to have as long as I wished to inspect it and all the documentation and then he gave me a lot of time to answer every single question I had. His thoroughness and knowledge is deeply impressive - as, it seemed, is his commitment to only finding the best models. I think you are also buying comfort that the owner is a truly honest and well meaning person who likes to sleep at night knowing he has done a good and honest day's work. I was delighted with my purchase as well as help in advising me how to sell the car I am trading in for the Smart I purchased. Really could not have been more generous with his time or more helpful.


  • 5

    Absolutely Smart is Absolutely Excellent

    By Julia F on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my Smart Car tonight such a helpful person, explained everything about the car in depth which you don’t get from many dealers today, all the Smart Cars here forsale all look so pristine nicely cared for including my purchase. Thank you for all your help we would fully recommend you to our friends & family looking for a Smart purchase. Been out for a drive & loving it already 😀Big Thank you


  • 5

    This is the place to go for Smart Cars

    By Sally O on 15 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Like all the other reviews this company is excellent, the cars are in fantastic condition and when you buy a car the experience is great. If you want a second hand smart look no further. I searched many other sites but none were the quality of Absolute Smarts Ltd.


  • 5

    Absolute experience with no hassle.

    By Stephen E on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a find. Found a superb smart from this company and it was exactly as described. My wife contacted the dealer via e-mail friday evening and had a response first thing on the saturday from the owner Kenny saying the car was available to view. Short trip to dealers where we were met by Kenny. Shown round car, which looked fab, and then took it for a test drive. Brilliant and was purchased there and then. Kenny was great and nothing was too much trouble and he made everything easy and straight forward. A couple of small niggles were sorted before collection with no probs what so ever. All we can say if you are looking for a Smart car to bomb around in, give this company a look. Kenny is brilliant and makes you feel welcome and no pressure to purchase. Thanks Ken Stephen and Wendy.


‹ Prev Next ›