play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 785340 | 01268 785340

Customer reviews of Absolute Smarts Ltd

At Absolute Smarts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Absolute Smarts Ltd

Absolute Smarts Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience - 100% recommendation

    By Julie M on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to replace our older SMART and found this company through an internet search. The owner was so helpful and informative when we phoned and he didn't try to sell us one of his cars! We felt no pressure at all and when we went for a test drive he knew the cars inside and out. He's a very personable individual and you get what you see. We bought a 64 plate Grandstyle Plus which was ready when we wanted it and it was very clean and ready to drive away. Without question when we look to replace this one, we'll be using Absolute Smarts again.

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 26/02/18

    Hi Julie, thank you so much for your kind words, we're so happy you're loving your gorgeous Smart GrandStyle. Kenny at Absolute Smarts Limited


  • 5

    Absolutely first class service and after sales.

    By Deborah C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my smart today she was immaculately prepared for me. Absolute smarts does a great job and is always ready to go the extra mile to ensure that his customers are happy. Great job and thank you.


  • 5

    Second Smart

    By Steve/Wendy E on 20 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought our second Smart from this dealer with the same superb service as we received from our first purchase. Kenny the owner was more than happy to take back the first Smart we bought from him in part exchange. The new car was provided with the same enthusiasm as the first and we once again would recommend this dealer should you want to buy a Smart. To Kenny many thanks for a super customer service.

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 11/08/19

    Hi Steve and Wendy, my favourite couple. hope your loving you second Smart from us, have cool and very cool times in your Smart car


  • 5

    A specialist Smart dealer who is really special.

    By David B on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I think anyone would struggle to find a more passionate and honest dealer than this. Not only was the car exactly as described - and in excellent condition among a small forecourt of equally carefully selected cars in fantastic condition - but the commitment to service second to none that I have ever experienced. The car was beautifully prepped and I was left to have as long as I wished to inspect it and all the documentation and then he gave me a lot of time to answer every single question I had. His thoroughness and knowledge is deeply impressive - as, it seemed, is his commitment to only finding the best models. I think you are also buying comfort that the owner is a truly honest and well meaning person who likes to sleep at night knowing he has done a good and honest day's work. I was delighted with my purchase as well as help in advising me how to sell the car I am trading in for the Smart I purchased. Really could not have been more generous with his time or more helpful.


  • 5

    Absolutely Smart is Absolutely Excellent

    By Julia F on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my Smart Car tonight such a helpful person, explained everything about the car in depth which you don’t get from many dealers today, all the Smart Cars here forsale all look so pristine nicely cared for including my purchase. Thank you for all your help we would fully recommend you to our friends & family looking for a Smart purchase. Been out for a drive & loving it already 😀Big Thank you


  • 5

    This is the place to go for Smart Cars

    By Sally O on 15 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Like all the other reviews this company is excellent, the cars are in fantastic condition and when you buy a car the experience is great. If you want a second hand smart look no further. I searched many other sites but none were the quality of Absolute Smarts Ltd.


  • 5

    Absolute experience with no hassle.

    By Stephen E on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a find. Found a superb smart from this company and it was exactly as described. My wife contacted the dealer via e-mail friday evening and had a response first thing on the saturday from the owner Kenny saying the car was available to view. Short trip to dealers where we were met by Kenny. Shown round car, which looked fab, and then took it for a test drive. Brilliant and was purchased there and then. Kenny was great and nothing was too much trouble and he made everything easy and straight forward. A couple of small niggles were sorted before collection with no probs what so ever. All we can say if you are looking for a Smart car to bomb around in, give this company a look. Kenny is brilliant and makes you feel welcome and no pressure to purchase. Thanks Ken Stephen and Wendy.


‹ Prev Next ›