play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Absolute Smarts Ltd

At Absolute Smarts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Absolute Smarts Ltd

Absolute Smarts Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Absolute Smarts Ltd

    By Glyn C on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a Smart Car, saw advert on Autotrader so contacted Absolute Smarts Ltd. They were excellent, gave me a test drive and explained all about Smart Cars. They also explained that they can service and arrange MOT on the vehicle. They then sourced me a suitable vehicle within a few days and when I viewed the vehicle it was excellent all round. Price was also very reasonable! Well done Absolute Smarts . I would highly recommend giving them a call if you are looking for a Smart Car.

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 05/02/20

    Hi Glyn, Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope your Smart is now working for her living in sunny Essex Kind Regards Kenny


  • 5

    Love my new Smart

    By Shannon K on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine lovely guy selling genuine cars. Wanted a smart car with certain features and they found what I wanted. As soon as they got the car they booked in an appointment for me to see it. Turned up and straight away Kenny showed me the car, features, paperwork and let me take it for a test drive. All cars are looked after and clean. Was so simple to buy the car and Kenny makes you feel comfortable and makes sure you’re happy. You can tell he is passionate about what he does and isn’t just a salesman. Would definitely recommend Absolute Smarts. So pleased with my new car thank you Kenny!

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 05/02/20

    Im so happy your loving it Regards Kenny


  • 5

    Absolute Smarts What An Absolute Star!!

    By Joanne J on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    After the demise of my 54plate punto I was looking for the best set of wheels for my budget and decided a Smart would fit the bill..So after a quick look online I found a lovely one less than 10 miles away at Absolute Smarts...unfortunately that one sold but Kenny the owner messaged to say he had another one coming in that would be within my price. I arranged to have a look a few days later and as hoped she was gorgeous and exactly what I wanted..From start to finish Kenny was an Absolute Star..I had'nt owned a Smart before and he explained everything i.e the engine is in the rear and the screen wash,oil etc is as expected in the front but his passion for his job and what he does exudes in everything he does....So if you're looking for a 100% genuine guy who loves what he does and you need a Smart take a drive to Essex or give Kenny a call.

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 05/02/20

    Hi Joanne, Loved meeting you and I'm so happy we found a car that you wanted, remember you can pop by anytime Regards Kenny


  • 5

    My first smart!

    By Cheznee B on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ken the owner is great, very informative, knows and answers every question asked and does not give you answers that you dont understand. Ken makes your buying experience all about you!! Very welcoming! All the cars I saw were in amazing condition and the one we bought was immaculate!! Really could not ask for better service!


  • 5

    Our first Smart Car

    By Chris P on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kenny is a great character to deal with, made our experience a pleasure and would use his services again and again


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, excellent service

    By Kelly A on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car here over the weekend and I am very impressed with the service provided, very helpful, friendly and professional. The car was delivered today, excellent service. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to get a smart car.


  • 5

    Brilliantly Smart

    By David B on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smashing fella... no frills, no spills, very passionate about Smart, which reflects in the quality of the cars, I would definitely recommend that if your looking for a Smart then look no further than Absolute Smart


  • 5

    great experiance

    By Michelle J on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    most helpful car dealer ever dealt with really knows his stuff goes extra mile


  • 5

    Not a normal car sales man 😁

    By David M on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute Smarts owner is such a friendly guy. Made the whole process as easy as he could. Such a nice gent. Not your typical car sales man in the best possible way.


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Lisa H on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking and researching into smart cars and came across absolute smarts on auto trader, I read his reviews which were all positive feedback and decided that for me having a full years mot and service so that my car would be safe and road worthy was the way to go, kenny was fabulous if he wasnt a car dealer he would make a great driving instructor as he took me out for a test drive, I had not driven for 5yrs so this was a massive deal for me, he was so calm and patient and I am grateful he made this a good driving experience. 100% genuine guy when it comes to his cars, all sound as a pound. If your looking for a smart car this is the place to go.