play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 785340 | 01268 785340

Customer reviews of Absolute Smarts Ltd

At Absolute Smarts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Absolute Smarts Ltd

Absolute Smarts Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with Absolute Smarts Ltd

    By Brenda L on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with Kenny at Absolute Smarts a really nice and easy process! Kenny was so helpful and nothing was to much trouble he also added in a few extras and 6 months warranty. He had a new M O T done even though it had only had one 2 months previously. It was sparkling clean inside and out. The whole process from buying up to delivery of my lovely little Smart car was quick and easy. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 11/08/19

    Hi Brenda, thank you so much for your kind words, and all our cars with 12 months MOT regardless, have fun in your new fabulous Smart Kind Regards Kenny Smart


  • 5

    Better than buying a Rolls Royce .... honest!

    By Alaster M on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the outset, it was clear that this deal was going to be great. The sale was conducted blind over the phone, and when the car was delivered it was everything as described. Thanks for making it all so smooth and perfect . We love the ladybug!

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 11/08/19

    Dear Alister. My good friend, such a pleasure doing business with you and inviting me to your home. Have fun in the Lady Bug, and I've got a beautiful Smart Roadster here for you when your ready. thank you for showing me the blue tooth device, they go on all our cars now Kenny Smarts


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Martin F on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a smashing convertible Smart for two from Absolute. They are passionate about cars and really proud of the cars they sell - rightly so in my experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend- love my car!

    By Amie B on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and easy process! I part exchanged my car for a new little smart car and I couldn’t love it anymore! Kenny was great, added in a few extras and warranty, he really took care of me and the whole process to make my life easier. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A great experience, rare in today’s climate.

    By Darren H on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I turned up unappointed and was warmly welcomed, we viewed car with no pressure took the Smart out for a test drive. The was very well presented and everything we were told about the car was true, might seem and odd thing to write but my wife and I have bought much more expensive cars from prestige franchised dealers only to find we were given incorrect information or the car was not as described. That was not the case here. We agreed to buy the car, even though we could negotiate any money off, but the car was so nice we knew would’nt find a better one and one of the biggest benefits for us anyway was that they are only 20 minutes from our front door. I would openly recommend Absolute Smarts to friends and family.


  • 5

    Absolute Smart -my new car

    By Sue B on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute Smart very professional passionate responive. Kenny was do helpful.it was a real pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    Simply smarts just simply the best

    By Phil E on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say if you are looking to buy a smart car then do not buy from anywhere else he is a top guy he knows his stuff about smart cars he only sells perfect condition and fully serviced main dealer cars so total peace of mind. I purchased my smart and found I had a fault with the radio I spoke to him and with no hesitation he purchased a brand new one from mercedes in Germany now that is what I call service. He is so friendly and easy going and will answer all of your questions and nothing is to much trouble. He even offered to help me sell my other car and take photos for me what other salesman would offer that. I would have no hesitation buying my next smart when it's time to upgrade from him and Can't thank him enough for selling me my car that I absolutely love to bits. Very very recommended AAAAAA++++++ MANY THANKS Phil from Canvey


  • 5

    Excellent SMART car garage

    By Pat H on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The proprietor was very friendly and informative. The car was delivered and was immaculate. It came with all documentation,which was fully explained to me. A very positive experience all round.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Tim R on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful honest and friendly. Would definitely recommend. First class service.


  • 5

    Smart car

    By Ryan W on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller, would very much recommend to anyone wanting smart car