play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01268 785340 | 07957 347353

Customer reviews of Absolute Smarts Ltd

At Absolute Smarts Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Absolute Smarts Ltd

Absolute Smarts Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to deal with

    By Yusuf Y on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales and nothing to much trouble. Cannot fault the the service Kenny gives at all. The most pleasure I have ever had buying a car, and I am no spring chicken! I honestly cannot recommend Absolute Smarts highly enough.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Nicholas S on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a rarity to find a dealer who is genuinely enthusiastic and very knowledgeable about what they sell. From the initial contact right up until the car was delivered they could not have been more helpful. You only have to look at their car sales turnover which speaks for itself. As for the original Smarts, very much a case of "Why didn't we try one of these before?!"


  • 5

    Absolute Smart- Brilliant service

    By Peter J on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to get a Smart Car and after reading the reviews about Absolute Smart online it seemed the only place to go. Excellent service from Kenny. Extremely happy and highly recommended. He even helped me sell my old car


  • 5

    Lovely car from a great character

    By Richard O on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute top draw. Purchased a Smart cabriolet from Kenny. What a great character, made the process really easy and had a right laugh in doing so. Would recommend anyone looking for a used Smart car to chat to Kenny

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 05/02/20

    Hi Richard, it was an absolute pleasure meeting you and your young family. i'm just so happy we found you, your little Smart


  • 5

    Top Man for Smart cars

    By Anne F on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Smart car from Kenny at Absolute Smart and was very pleased with every aspect of the purchase. Kenny explained everything about the car in detail. The test drive allowed me, without any pressure, to decide whether the car was for me or not. Would highly recommend a visit to Rayleigh to anyone who is looking for a Smart car as I came away feeling a lot more informed and positive about purchasing my car. Would give Kenny and Absolute Cars a 6 Star Rating -a really nice guy and an excellent service all round. Anne

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 05/02/20

    Hi Anne, it was a pleasure meeting you and Tony. I'm just so happy your lovely Smart Car Regards Kenny


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Absolute Smarts Ltd

    By Glyn C on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a Smart Car, saw advert on Autotrader so contacted Absolute Smarts Ltd. They were excellent, gave me a test drive and explained all about Smart Cars. They also explained that they can service and arrange MOT on the vehicle. They then sourced me a suitable vehicle within a few days and when I viewed the vehicle it was excellent all round. Price was also very reasonable! Well done Absolute Smarts . I would highly recommend giving them a call if you are looking for a Smart Car.

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 05/02/20

    Hi Glyn, Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope your Smart is now working for her living in sunny Essex Kind Regards Kenny


  • 5

    Love my new Smart

    By Shannon K on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine lovely guy selling genuine cars. Wanted a smart car with certain features and they found what I wanted. As soon as they got the car they booked in an appointment for me to see it. Turned up and straight away Kenny showed me the car, features, paperwork and let me take it for a test drive. All cars are looked after and clean. Was so simple to buy the car and Kenny makes you feel comfortable and makes sure you’re happy. You can tell he is passionate about what he does and isn’t just a salesman. Would definitely recommend Absolute Smarts. So pleased with my new car thank you Kenny!

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 05/02/20

    Im so happy your loving it Regards Kenny


  • 5

    Absolute Smarts What An Absolute Star!!

    By Joanne J on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    After the demise of my 54plate punto I was looking for the best set of wheels for my budget and decided a Smart would fit the bill..So after a quick look online I found a lovely one less than 10 miles away at Absolute Smarts...unfortunately that one sold but Kenny the owner messaged to say he had another one coming in that would be within my price. I arranged to have a look a few days later and as hoped she was gorgeous and exactly what I wanted..From start to finish Kenny was an Absolute Star..I had'nt owned a Smart before and he explained everything i.e the engine is in the rear and the screen wash,oil etc is as expected in the front but his passion for his job and what he does exudes in everything he does....So if you're looking for a 100% genuine guy who loves what he does and you need a Smart take a drive to Essex or give Kenny a call.

    Reply from Absolute Smarts Ltd on 05/02/20

    Hi Joanne, Loved meeting you and I'm so happy we found a car that you wanted, remember you can pop by anytime Regards Kenny


  • 5

    My first smart!

    By Cheznee B on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ken the owner is great, very informative, knows and answers every question asked and does not give you answers that you dont understand. Ken makes your buying experience all about you!! Very welcoming! All the cars I saw were in amazing condition and the one we bought was immaculate!! Really could not ask for better service!


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, excellent service

    By Kelly A on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car here over the weekend and I am very impressed with the service provided, very helpful, friendly and professional. The car was delivered today, excellent service. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to get a smart car.